



### Laboratory and Radiation Safety Timings 1-6pm, Monday- Friday

Date	Lecture
Jan 18 2021	Lab Safety-Principle and practice Part 1
Jan 19 2021	Lab Safety-Principle and practice Part 2
Jan 20 2021	Laboratory Equipments care and management
Jan 21 2021	Basic Radiation Physics
Jan 22 2021	Radiation safety and regulation: In Laboratory

### **Chemical Hazards**

- Air Contaminants Standard, Formaldehyde Standard, Latex
- Chemical Fume Hoods, Laboratory Standard, Hazard Communication Standard

### **Biological Hazards**

- Biological Agents (other than Blood borne Pathogens) and Biological Toxins
- Blood borne Pathogens, Research Animals, Biological Safety Cabinets (BSCs)
- Physical Hazards and Others, Ergonomic Hazards,
- Radiation safety: Both Ionizing Radiation and Non-ionizing Radiation

### Laboratory equipments hazards, Safety and care:

• Noise Hazards, Electrical, Fire, Lockout/Tagout,

Maushorvil

• Common laboratory equipments such as Autoclaves and Sterilizers,

Centrifuges,

• Compressed Gases, Cryogens and Dry Ice, , Trips, Slips and Falls.

### Labelling and documentation, Inspection PPE and Health Safety,

#### Vaccination of Occupational workers

Decontamination and waste disposal.

Lt Col Varun Bajpai VSM Executive Registrar SGPGIMS,Lucknow

Dr Manish Dixit Organising Secretary

# Value added Certification Course on Laboratory and Radiation Safety

Duration: 30 Hours 18.01.2021 to 22.01.2021 Venue: SS Agarwal Auditorium, SGPGI

#### **Organising Secretary:**

Dr Manish Dixit

Course Co	de VAC025
-----------	-----------

		List of e	nrolled stud	ents and			
			attendance				
S. No	Name of the Student	Program	18.01.21	19.01.21	20.01.21	21.01.21	22.01.21
1	Dr. Prashant Hubballi	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
2	Dr. Ayushi Singhal	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
3	Dr. Kumari Madhu	M.Ch.	A	Р	Р	Р	Р
4	Dr. Rizwan Athar	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
5	Dr. Kartik Agarwal	DM	Р	A	Р	A	Р
6	Ankit Pal	BSc Nursing	Р	Р	Р	Р	A
7	Dindayal Kumar	BSc Nursing	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
8	Hardik Katiyar	BSc	A	Р	Р	Р	Р
9	Hemant Singh Fartyal	BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
10	Himang Shekhar Singh	BSc Nursing	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
11	Ishita Verma	BSc Nursing	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
12	Jyoti	BSc Nursing	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р

Maish Orvit

Bayers

	Khadim	BSc	Р	Р	Р	А	Р
13	Hussain	Nursing					
		BSc	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
14	Laxmi Pal	Nursing					
		BSc	А	Р	Р	А	Р
15	Manas Patel	Nursing					
		BSc	А	А	A	А	Р
16	Md Azaad	Nursing					
		BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
17	Md Bilal	Nursing					
		BSc	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
18	Musafir Ali	Nursing					
	Nidhi	BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
19	Sonkar	Nursing					
	Patel Sudha	BSc	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
20	Pradeep	Nursing					
	Pooja	BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
21	Verma	Nursing					
	Pragati	BSc	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
22	Anand	Nursing					
	Priyanka	BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
23	Chaudhary	Nursing					
	Rajesh	BSc	А	Р	Р	А	Р
24	Verma	Nursing					
		BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
25	Sakshi Singh	Nursing					
	Satyam	BSc	А	Р	Р	А	Р
26	, Patel	Nursing					
		BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
27	Shefali	Nursing					
	Shivam	BSc	А	Р	Р	А	Р
28	Kumar	Nursing					
	Shreya	BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
29	Tripathi	Nursing					
	Shristi	BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
30	Verma	Nursing					
	Smita	BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
31	Verma	Nursing					
	Sparsh	BSc	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
32	Shukla	Nursing					
	Sumit	BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
33	Kumar	Nursing					

Maish Orvit

sapon -

	Surbhi	BSc	Р	Α	Р	Α	Р
24	Singh	Nursing	1	~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~		~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	•
34	-	BSc	Р	Р	Р	Р	Α
25	Sury Kant		r	r	r		~
35	Deepak	Nursing	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
		BSc	r	F	F	Г	Г
36	Vijay Sonkar	Nursing	A	Р	Р	Р	Р
		BSc	A	P	P	P	P
37	Yukta Yadav	Nursing	Р	P	Р	Р	D
	Abhijit	514	Р	Р	Р	P	Р
38	Bharali	DM					
	Ashish	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Kumar						
39	Singh						
	Ashvanee	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Kumar						
40	Sharma						
	Deepak	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
41	Tomar						
	Mithilesh	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
42	Yadaw						
	Sajeet	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Kumar						
43	Verma						
	Sandeepan	DM	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
44	Saha						
	Abhishek	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
45	G.P.						
	Majithiya	DM	Р	А	Р	Α	Р
	Kishan						
46	Nandkishor						
47	Nikhil C	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	А
	Thakare	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Darpan						
	Radheshya						
48	m						
	Amit	DM	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
49	Srivastava						
	G.	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
50	Sradhanjali						
	Karrothu	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
51	Trimurthulu						
		DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
ļ l	Sachin B		•	•		•	

sapo ι., Lt Col Varun Bajpai VSM Executive Registrar SGPGIMS,Lucknow

Maish Orvit

53	V R Srivats	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Anbarasu K	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
54	R						
	Bibhuti	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Bhusan						
55	Mohanta						
56	Pawan Goel	DM	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Umesh	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
57	Kumar Sah						
	Dhruv	DM	Р	Α	Р	А	Р
58	Thakur						
	Kothalkar	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	A
59	Srikanth						
60	Mayank	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
61	, Pritam Das	DM	Α	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Ravi V	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Krishna						
62	Kishore						
	Sayan	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
63	Malakar						
	Faraz	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
64	Ahmed						
	Nitin	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
65	Chaudhary						
	Poorvi	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
66	Kapoor						
	Rani	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
67	Manisha						
	Varun	DM	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Venkat						
68	Raghavan						
69	Neha Dalal	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Sushil	DM	Р	A	Р	А	Р
70	Kumar K						
71	Gulab Jha	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	A
	Mohd	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
72	Umair						
	Nidhi	DM	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
73	Gupta						
	Rachana	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
74	Shenoy K						

sapo

Plaish Orvit

		DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Sarbabhau	2	•			·	
75	m Tripathy						
75	Shuvam	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
76	Roy						
70	Anadi	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Prakash						
77	Mishra						
	Batra	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Swansu						
	Suresh						
78	Kumar						
	Chavan	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Ajay						
79	Uddhavrao						
-	Rabindra	DM	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
80	Kumar						
	Rupali	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
81	Mahajan						
	Saurabh	DM	Р	Α	Р	А	Р
82	Nigam						
	Ankit	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	A
83	Agarwal						
	Upasana	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
84	Ghosh						
85	Atul Tiwari	DM	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Prasanth	DM	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
86	A.P.						
	Arjun Raja	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
87	A						
	Pratyusha	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
88	Godi						
89	Sarrah	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Yuvraj	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
90	Devgan						
	Abhishek	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
91	Kumar						
	Mayank	MCh	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
92	Singh						
	Rana	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Pratap						
93	Singh						

Maish Orvil

zapo

	Sasapardhi	MCh	Р	Α	Р	А	Р
94	Sudhir Bisan						
	Shreyash	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	А
95	Rai						
96	Vipin Sahu	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Kanneganti	MCh	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
97	Pujana						
	Tanjum	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
98	Kamboj						
99	Divya Jain	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Kanhaiya	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Lal						
100	Chaudhary						
	Katakam	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
101	Sai Krishna						
	Parikh Kush	MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
102	Satyen						
		MCh	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Raghavendr						
103	a Ballal R						

brapos

Lt Col Varun Bajpai VSM Executive Registrar SGPGIMS,Lucknow

Maish Orvit





## Dr. Rizwan Athar

HAS SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED THE FOLLOWING VALUE ADDED COURSE Laboratory and Radiation Safety

Course Code VAC25

18.01.2021 TO 22.01.2021

Manshonit

Organising Secretary

Lt Col Varun Bajpai VSM Executive Registrar SGPGIMS,Lucknow





## Dr. Kartik Agarwal

HAS SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED THE FOLLOWING VALUE ADDED COURSE Laboratory and Radiation Safety

Course Code VAC25

18.01.2021 TO 22.01.2021

miet Organising Secre





## Dr. Ayushi Singhal

HAS SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED THE FOLLOWING VALUE ADDED COURSE

Laboratory and Radiation Safety

Course Code VAC25

18.01.2021 TO 22.01.2021

Organising Secretary





## Dr. Prashant Hubballi

HAS SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED THE FOLLOWING VALUE ADDED COURSE Laboratory and Radiation Safety

Course Code VAC25

18.01.2021 TO 22.01.2021

Organising Secretary





## Dr. Kumari Madhu

HAS SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED THE FOLLOWING VALUE ADDED COURSE Laboratory and Radiation Safety

Course Code VAC025

18.01.2021 TO 22.01.2021

Organising Secretary